LOCALES

ROSARIO

Alto Rosario
(0341) 4358050
alto@pelokitos.com.ar

ROSARIO

Portal Rosario
(0341) 4542211
portal@pelokitos.com.ar

ROSARIO

Shopping del Siglo
(0341) 4217443
siglo@pelokitos.com.ar

 

ROSARIO

Paseo Libertad Rosario
(0341) 5256584
libertad@pelokitos.com.ar

ROSARIO

Fisherton Plaza Mall
(0341) 4596983
fisherton@pelokitos.com.ar

ROSARIO

Buenos Aires 1287
(0341) 4451305
nutty@pelokitos.com.ar

 

TOTORAS

Moreno 1144
(03476) 461632
totoras@pelokitos.com.ar

SAN NICOLÁS (Bs.As.)

Ameghino y Alvear 
(0336) 4432177
sannicolas@pelokitos.com.ar

AVELLANEDA (Bs.As.)

Parque Comercial Avellaneda
(011) 20856893
avellaneda@pelokitos.com.ar

 

CABA

Abasto Shopping
011 49593710
abasto@pelokitos.com.ar

 

 

 

 


ContÁctENOS

CONSULTAS: info@pelokitos.com.ar

FRANQUICIAS: franquicias@pelokitos.com.ar